Whiskey Articles

2 Gingers Adds Nine States


Share on Pinterest

If you live in the upper Midwest portion of the United States of America, then you probably already had access to 2 Gingers whiskey – but only if you lived in the right cities in the 10 states where it was available before June. But now nine more states were added to the 2 Gingers distribution list – thanks to the new whiskey label being owned by Beam – and that means either you are free to go on a whiskey spree in those states or encourage residents of those states to go on a 2 Gingers whiskey tasting spree.

The nine new 2 Gingers states are Indiana, Louisiana, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas and Washington.

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply